Customer reviews for Clover Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White

Clover Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White

The Clover B7A hot and cold water dispenser is designed to last with a UV protected cabinet that won't rust or corrode
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
56 out of 59(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Review 1 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First time purchaser....quite impressed.

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
just_a_dad
from Dallas, TX
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought the Clover B7A after reading many of the reviews here on air-n-water.com.
We pre-purchased a couple 5 gallon bottles so that we'd be able to start using it immediately....we were so excited to use it! Within 15-20 minutes of unboxing and plug in, we had nice cool (~55 degrees) water as well as almost perfect tea temperature water (at ~185 degrees).
Now, almost a month later....we are still SO thrilled we did this for our household. Should have done it years ago! Unit is in our kitchen, makes almost no noise...nice and sturdy....and just works as described. Our only realization is how much water we actually drink (now up to 5 5-gallon bottles so we only have to go to the refill station once a week).
Great communication from Air-N-Water.com on the order process (order confirmation, shipping & tracking).
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, user friendly and works as advertised.

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heliguy1
from Minot ND
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was ordered and shipped in a timely manner and works as advertised, Highly recommend the product and the company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performs well and great features

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
tallman
from Ohio
Product Construction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I researched for a few weeks on finding a good water dispenser. This one had adjustable cold water temp, good reviews, and looked easy to maintain. The price was good and I saw the value. The body design was similar to ones I have used elsewhere. So far it is running well and has been each to change bottles. I waited one month before writing the review. Air and Water provided an excellent summary, shipped promptly and it was a smooth transaction.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
York City Guy
from York, PA, USA
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My water cooler of 15 years recently died. I bought a new one at one home improvement store, the water didn't get cold enough so I returned it. I then bought another one (it even had a control to make the water colder) at another home improvement store and the water still wasn't cold enough so I returned that one as well.
I then went online and researched water coolers and I came accross this one that had excellent reviews. I ordered it, set it up, and it runs perfectly. It has a control to adjust the cold water temp. but the water is that iced cold I didn't even have to adjust it. This is a great water cooler, I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great water cooler

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Nick
from RI
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This water cooler works really well, especially for the price. The water is cold and the hot water is hot enough to make tea, oatmeal, instant noodles, etc. I recommend this to anyone looking for a good water cooler.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is working well

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tom M
from Boston, MA, USA
Product Construction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
While we've only been using the product for a few weeks but it is operating perfectly. The product arrived on time, was packaged well, and was easy to get running. We did purchase the one year warranty just in case though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Journeys
from oodland Park, Colorado
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product and service is outstanding. I would recommend your product and service to my colleagues.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product so far...

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
J & D
from CO
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is our 3rd hot/cold water dispenser in 18 months. It's the first one where the water did not have a bad taste when we first started using it. We had hot and cold water within 20 minutes. We purchased this model because of the previous positive reviews. Air-N-Water had the product delivered to us 3 days earlier than anticipated - a welcome surprise! We're keeping our fingers crossed that this one lasts... so far, so good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hot and cold water with good delivery.

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LeeD
from Hyde Park, NY
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had purchased a Clover B7A about a year ago. This is the second one I have purchased to replace another brand that leaked 5 gallons all over my playroom floor. It has great cold water and it doesn't take very long to fill a glass or the coffee pot. I love the Clover B7A.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely recommend

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
tjwill
from Kalamazoo, MI
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We are extremely satified with our Clover B7A water dispenser. Delivery was prompt and product is as advertised. Very happy with water temperatures for both cold and hot. Water flow is better than other models we have tried. Accommodating to larger glasses and also has continuous flow for cold water - a plus if you drink a lot of water. Energy efficient and quiet. Would absolutely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have a feeling it'll be a great gift!!

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennifer
from Michigan
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is actually a gift for my in-laws.... I'm sure they'll be pleasantly surprised due to the reviews I have read!! Fast shipping & a great discount as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No bells or whistles but performs great!

PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Ray
from PA
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like that I can manually adjust the cold water thermostat to 35 degrees. Most dispensers I've shopped for only cools water to 41 degrees. Others have fixed thermostats that are set to 45. I like my cold water "COLD" and my hot water "HOT", this dispenser does both perfectly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

B7A cover hot @cold water dispenser

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
go girl
from jacksboro texas
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cooler works great. the hot water just the right temp. for tea soups any thing you need instance hot water for .The cooled is real cold and comes out fast,witch is great.if you are looking for cooler this is the one to get.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bang For Your Buck!

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
tonyz26
from Marengo, IA
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After reading countless reviews on many different brands and models of water coolers I came across this company/water cooler and I am sure glad I did. The water is definitely cold enough and I only have the thermostat turned 3/4 of the way up. The hot water when turned on will almost burn your hand in a glass so hot enough is not an issue period. This unit is so quiet you can't even tell its running. The only thing I wish it had is a digital thermostat on the front for water temp as it has a screw on the back you have to adjust for water temp-other than that minor issue this is a GREAT unit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple and well made

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JRM
from Canandaigua, NY 14424, USA
Product Construction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this product based on the many positive reviews it already had. I was not disappointed. The hot is hot and the cold is cold. The instruction booklet didn't tell where to adjust the cold temperature, but a little poking around revealed a small brass screw on the back. The rate of water flow is good and there is room under the spigots for fairly tall containers. The quality of construction seems better than similar units offered by the big-box stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is what it was said to be and we are overall very happy with it.

PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PandG
from Pennsylvania
Product Construction 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Maintain/Clean 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Temperature (Hot/Cold Enough) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a very good buy for the money. It seems to flow a bit slower than our previous one, but works just as it should and we have had no problems.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Sprakers, NY
The cold water is cold. The hot is hot.
The flow rate from the cold is fast. No waiting impatiently for a glass or carafe to fill.
A good basic unit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CR
from Baltimore,MD
Using at home, so we've turned off the instant hot water feature to avoid evaporation. We now refill less often. Everything operates perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Reggie Petto
from Boston, MA
Great quality product. Cold is very cold, could be a bit colder. Hot is VERY hot. Cooler also has piercing pin for no spill bottles. This feature should be listed in the description. The reserve tanks for both hot and cold are small so when the bottle runs out, you have very little carry over until you need to replace it. Overall, great cooler. Better than the cheap big box store coolers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Clover B7A Hot and Cold Water Dispenser in White
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Robbin
from Sprakers, NY
Good unit. Good flow rate on the water. Fills cup up quickly.
Hot is Hot! Ready for my Tea! Cold is cold. Not fancy, just a good basic water dispenser.
I thought it leaked....But it was operator error! What I discovered is that I had not centered my Zero water bottle properly. I had to center it so that the float could come up. I had put the Zero Water bottle off center and it hit the edge. Once I though it over and adjusted it, no problems. We're very happy with it. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
123next>>